Rotary Club YEO Email
Akron-Newstead Erin Behm erinjane1973@yahoo.com
Ancaster AM Gavin Morphet gmorphet@hotmail.com
Batavia Gregg McAllister greggmcallister@bankofcastile.com
Brantford-Sunrise Bernard Neziol bneziol@brokerlink.ca
Brantford Sherry Kerr skerr@participationhousebrantford.org
Buffalo John Bradley JohnB@AlcottHR.com
Buffalo-Sunrise Rayah Latiff rayah.semedo@gmail.com
BNMC Sean Brennan seanfbrennan@roadrunner.com 
     
Fonthill Meghan McNaughton mcnaughtonmp@gmail.com
Fredonia Joe Reyda jreyda@fcsd.wnyric.org
     
Hamburg Amy Rooth  
 
Hamilton AM Cheryl Gzik Cheryl.Gzik@ontario.ca
Holley John Heise jheise@rochester.rr.com 
Jamestown Cheri Matum Krull cm.krull@gmail.com 
Lockport Cynthia Cotton maaa107@yahoo.com
Middleport Alina Patterson alinapatterson@hotmail.com
Niagara Falls ON Bruce Henning bhenning@djb.com
Niagara on the Lake Patricia Murebeeld pmurenbeeld@gmail.com
Simcoe Garry McMillan garrymcmillan@eastlink.ca
Waterdown Sue Collins scollins@bell.net
Welland Ralph Malcolm rmalcolm3@cogeco.ca